vanna26
09-22-2006, 04:03 AM
Itunes has been getting expensive lately, so my friend sent me this napster link >> www.**********.com Anyone know if it's any good?
|
View Full Version : Anyone know if it's any good? vanna26 09-22-2006, 04:03 AM Itunes has been getting expensive lately, so my friend sent me this napster link >> www.**********.com Anyone know if it's any good? igofast 09-22-2006, 04:07 AM I know this link is..... www.spam.com A lot of your posts are very suspicious. Let me know you're not a spammer or you're banned, 'lil lady. Rayney 09-22-2006, 07:20 AM I get to push the pram a lot. No_Brakes 09-22-2006, 08:24 AM This is the third thread I've seen that references this site over the past couple days. Seems awfully suspicious to me. :hmm: Baboon 09-22-2006, 08:31 AM $1 a song or $10 an album is expensive? Frikkin cheap ass bastards. Kraw 09-22-2006, 05:36 PM crap link :not: fixed igofast 09-22-2006, 05:38 PM Hooray kraw! :blas: Whoops, I mean :nice: Kraw 09-22-2006, 07:15 PM :p :D :blas: nelle 09-23-2006, 01:42 AM poor noob. :D |